Kontakte

Ansprechpartner von SINUS an Grundschulen in Schleswig-Holstein!

Landeskoordination

Volker Scheibe
volker.scheibe@iqsh.de

Setkoordination - Mathematik

 Süd


Volker Scheibe

volker.scheibe@iqsh.de

Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg

 Nord

Silvia Schmidt

silvia.schmidt@iqsh.de
Flensburg,
Schleswig-Flensburg,
Nordfriesland

 Mitte

Frauke Ulfig

frauke.ulfig@iqsh.de


Rendsburg Eckernförde,
Kiel,
Neumünster

 West


Dorothea Tiemann

dorothea.tiemann@iqsh.de

Babette Bichmann

babette.bichmann@iqsh.de

Pinneberg,






Dithmarschen

 Ost

 

Frauke Ulfig

frauke.ulfig@iqsh.de
Plön,
Ostholstein,
Segeberg,
Lübeck


Setkoordination - Sachunterricht

 Süd


Kathrin Kusch

katrin.kusch@iqsh.de
Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg,
Lübeck

 Nord

Freya Kallsen

freya.kallsen@iqsh.de


Schleswig-Flensburg,
Nordfriesland, Flensburg


 Mitte

Meike Waldow

meike.waldow@iqsh.de

Freya Kallsen

freya.kallsen@iqsh.de

Kiel,


Neumünster,
Rendsburg Eckernförde

 West

Birgit Dürr 

birgit.duerr@iqsh.de
Pinneberg,
Steinburg,
Dithmarschen

 Ost