SINUS Team Schleswig-Holstein


SINUS Landeskoordination



Nicole Haferland

Telefon: +49 431 5403 173
Mail: nicole.haferland@iqsh.de


SINUS Setkoordination

Mathematik

Biologie/Chemie/Physik

Naturwissenschaften

Prozessschulung

Zukunftsschule

Mathematik Studierende










Mathematik

Mitte

 


Jutta Schmachtenberg


Benjamin Hökendorf

BeHoekendorf@gmx.de

West

 



 

Ost

 

Süd




Petra Bornowski

petra.bornowski@iqsh.de


zurück








Naturwissenschaften

Nord  


Elona Gutschlag

elona.gutschlag@iqsh.de

 Mitte  


Elona Gutschlag

elona.gutschlag@iqsh.de

 West  

Ulf Saure

ulf.saure@iqsh.de

Ulrike von Hoerschelmann

Ulrike.vonHoerschelmann@iqsh.de

zurück








 

Biologie/Chemie/Physik


 Süd
Stefanie Keysser-Götze

barth.steffi@gmx.de

 Silke Koslowsky

silke.koslowsky@iqsh.de

West

 

Lutz Boehnke

lutz.boehnke@iqsh.de
 
 West

Silvia Friedrich

friedrich.silvia@aol.de

 Joachim Leve

joachim.leve@iqsh.de
     

zurück












Prozessschulung


Lutz Reese

lutz.reese@iqsh.de
 

Petra Harbs

petra.harbs@iqsh.de
 

Andreas Schuldt

andreas.schuldt@iqsh.de



zurück











Zukunftsschule


Gordon Dzemski

gordon.dzemski@iqsh.de


zurück















Mathematik Studierende



Mario Müller

mario.mueller@iqsh.de




zurück