Kontakte

Ansprechpartner von SINUS an Grundschulen in Schleswig-Holstein!

Landeskoordination

Volker Scheibe
volker.scheibe@iqsh.de

Setkoordination - Mathematik

 Süd


Volker Scheibe

volker.scheibe@iqsh.de


Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg

 Nord

Silvia Schmidt

silvia.schmidt@iqsh.de
Flensburg,
Schleswig-Flensburg,
Nordfriesland

 Mitte

Frauke Ulfig

frauke.ulfig@iqsh.de
Rendsburg Eckernförde,
Kiel,
Neumünster

 West

Dorothea Tiemann

dorothea.tiemann@iqsh.de

Babette Bichmann

babette.bichmann@iqsh.de
Pinneberg






Dithmarschen

 Ost

Christina Lindemann

christina.lindemann@t-online.de
Plön

Ostholstein


Setkoordination - HWS

 Süd


Helen Fehrer

helen.fehrer@web.de
Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg,
Lübeck

 Nord

NN

Schleswig-Flensburg,
Nordfriesland, Flensburg


 Mitte

Meike Waldow

meike.waldow@iqsh.de

Kiel,
Neumünster,
Rendsburg Eckernförde

 West

Birgit Dürr 

birgit.duerr@iqsh.de
Pinneberg,
Steinburg,
Dithmarschen