Kontakte

Ansprechpartner von SINUS an Grundschulen in Schleswig-Holstein!

Landeskoordination

Volker Scheibe
volker.scheibe@iqsh.de

Setkoordination - Mathematik

 Süd


Volker Scheibe

volker.scheibe@iqsh.de


Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg

 Nord

Christina Lindemann

christina.lindemann@t-online.de
Flensburg
Schleswig-Flensburg,

 Mitte

Frauke Ulfig

frauke.ulfig@iqsh.de
Rendsburg Eckernförde,
Kiel,
Neumünster

 West

Dorothea Tiemann

dorothea.tiemann@iqsh.de

Uta Schmidt Lewerkühne

Uta.Schmidt-Lewerkühne@iqsh.de

Babette Bichmann

babette.bichmann@iqsh.de
Pinneberg - Süd



Pinneberg - Ost




Dithmarschen
Norderstedt

 Ost

NN


Plön

Ostholstein


Setkoordination - HWS

 Süd


Helen Fehrer

helen.fehrer@iqsh.de
Stormarn,
Herzogtum Lauenburg,
Lübeck

 Nord/

 Mitte

Katharina Richter


Schleswig-Flensburg,

Rendsburg Eckernförde


 Mitte

Meike Waldow

meike.waldow@iqsh.de

Kiel,
Neumünster

 West

Birgit Dürr 

birgit.duerr@iqsh.de
Pinneberg,
Steinburg,
Dithmarschen

 Ost

NN